A Raving Lunatic Liberal


Columbia, MO – I have been called many things in my half-century plus years of existence; Renaissance Man, teacher, bicycle mechanic, pilot, insurance guy, and a few that I cannot, or at least will not repeat here. The latest is the Raving Lunatic Liberal. I like it.

This blog is a continuation of ideas that have not made my weekly commentaries in the Columbia Missourian, in, of all places, Columbia, Missouri. This is the middle of Middle America.

Welcome to my cubbyhole. Stay for a while. Join the conversation.

About David Rosman

David Rosman is an award winning editor, writer, professional speaker and college instructor in Communications, Ethics, Business and Politics. You can read more of David’s commentaries at ColumbiaMissourian.com, InkandVoice.com and NYJournalofBooks.com.
This entry was posted in Columbia, MO, International, MO, Political Commentary, US and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment